Bigger is Better

1 May
While many of my friends are galavanting around Louisville, sipping mint juleps, placing bets, & rubbing elbows with the stars at Millionaire’s Row…
Oh, who am I kidding? They’re chugging natty light from the infield.
Regardless, I’m stuck at school, dreading the millions of papers that need to be started and finished in the next week.
I can’t help but dream about donning an extravagant hat, red lipstick, and pearls…here’s to dreaming:




Audrey Hepburn
Jacqueline Kennedy Onassis
Grace Kelly
Have a spectacular weekend, wherever you may be!
One Response to “Bigger is Better”

  1. Elizabeth May 1, 2010 at 4:48 pm #

    Oh gah, look at how stylish Jackie was…if I could have her wardrobe, I would take it. I don't care if it meant I had to be married to JFK's cheating heart too 🙂

Leave a Reply

