on its way

3 Sep

I am beyond thrilled to report that this Floral Heart Print is on its way to me from the beloved Rifle Paper Co.

I happened to catch Rifle Paper Co.’s Twitter sale yesterday and scored 40% of my new 8 x 10 print. Can’t wait to frame this baby! Follow @riflepaperco [hopefully] for more future sales and, of course, follow @TFPW!
2 Responses to “on its way”

  1. Rachel September 4, 2010 at 5:20 am #

    love, love, love this print! I bought some holiday cards from Rifle last Christmas and just adored them.

  2. Jessie September 4, 2010 at 8:39 pm #

    Thanks for the comment, Rachel! I have a whole list of future purchases from Rifle! Next up – calling cards!

Leave a Reply

