sleep in style

12 Nov

It’s safe to say that I’m practically salivating over the new line of bedding by Jonathan Adler. He’s done it again! Available in a rainbow of colors and a multitude of patterns, the new “happy chic” bedding is certainly dreamy. Not to mention, a wonderful compromise in the age-old debate of masculine v. feminine in the bedroom. And, if you want to be a little daring, I think DwellStudio and J. A. could mix and match perfectly for a look that is all your own. . .

The embroidered sheet sets are equally as stunning.
Which look is your favorite?
5 Responses to “sleep in style”

  1. vmacandcheese November 12, 2010 at 7:04 pm #

    Love 'em all. Would especially love to mix and match elements of the gray design with the yellow. Gorgeous.Thanks for your comment on my blog! I saw you're from Austin…I grew up there too! What part of town did you live in?

  2. Jessie November 12, 2010 at 7:54 pm #

    I like the way you think!I grew up (and my family still lives) in Rosedale (central Austin). You?

  3. vmacandcheese.com November 12, 2010 at 7:59 pm #

    OMG, same! Well, I grew up in NW Austin (went to Anderson), but during high school my family moved to Rosedale. They live a few blocks from the Rosedale pool. Such a small world, huh?

  4. Jessie November 12, 2010 at 10:40 pm #

    How fun! I went to McCallum and my boyfriend went to Anderson (although, we didn't know each other then). I've added you to my reader – so jealous you're in SF!

  5. vmacandcheese.com November 12, 2010 at 10:51 pm #

    Added you to my reader too! 🙂 Are you at Rhodes? One of my best guy friends (also an Anderson alum) went there…

Leave a Reply

