the perfect clutch

18 Nov

A few days after posting all about bows, I happened upon the perfect clutch – bow included.  I will happily make room for this ladylike bag in my closet! Here’s to hoping it’ll be in stock again soon –

 

{http://www.lescomposantes.com/creations/799-sac-totem-miel.html}

2 Responses to “the perfect clutch”

  1. vmacandcheese November 19, 2010 at 10:54 am #

    Gorgeous. And I really like how it can be a shoulder bag (with a chain!) or a clutch. The real question is…black or camel? (I say camel).

    • tastyfareprettywear November 19, 2010 at 12:34 pm #

      I love the camel, but I have a very similar Tory Burch bag in camel. I’m thinking the black is pretty timeless, too!

Leave a Reply

