gurgling fish

1 Dec

I’ve just recently gotten serious about updating and adding to my Amazon wish-list. With my aunts pestering me over Thanksgiving for gift ideas, the threat of fuzzy socks from Kohl’s and much-too-bright Mary Kay make-up began to loom more heavily. Certainly, you can understand. So, the most recent addition to my wish-list? These charming gurgling fish pitchers. I love that they have a bit of history and add a sense of whimsy to any home.

Cobalt

Pistachio Green

Nantucket Coral

 

Would they not make for the most perfect utensil holder in an otherwise dull kitchen? Maybe a vase in your living area?

 

 

One Response to “gurgling fish”

  1. vmacandcheese December 2, 2010 at 11:10 am #

    I love these too! My grandmother has a couple and she would put roses from her garden in them. Maybe it’s a Texas thing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

