A Very Vera Christmas

27 Dec

I hope Santa brought you everything you wished for! One of my favorite gifts? Vera: The Art and Life of an Icon.

 

My thoughtful and vintage-loving Mom even included a beautiful, vibrant, green Vera scarf! I’m in love!

 

What was your favorite gift to give or receive?

 

Are you ready to leave the holidays behind? Or dreading the take-down of holiday decor? I’m lucky enough to have a few more weeks of vacation and still so much to do! At the top of my list? Seeing Black Swan!

2 Responses to “A Very Vera Christmas”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Somebody stop me « tasty fare. pretty wear. - December 30, 2010

    […] by my favorite gift, I’ve gone off the deep-end with my affection for Vera. While shopping today on South […]

  2. back to school « tasty fare. pretty wear. - January 13, 2011

    […] back the hair scarf. I used to rock this look on the reg in high school and I’m really not sure why I stopped. […]

Leave a Reply

