Somebody stop me

30 Dec

Inspired by my favorite gift, I’ve gone off the deep-end with my affection for Vera. While shopping today on South Congress, I happened upon another Vera scarf at Uncommon Objects and couldn’t resist! This one is purple and geometric, as is customary for Vera.

 

But then a little Etsy search had me lusting after this beauty. I mean…TURQUOISE. LLAMAS. ?!?!?!?! I couldn’t resist.

 

 

….and while I was at it, I figured I may as well pick up this beauty too.

 

 

I’m clearly on a Vera spree. SOMEBODY STOP ME.

 

Oh yeah, we also ran into John Krasinski and his wife, Emily Blunt, while perusing Uncommon Objects. Of course, I took a really stealth iPhone photo.

One Response to “Somebody stop me”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. back to school « tasty fare. pretty wear. - January 13, 2011

    […] Bringing back the hair scarf. I used to rock this look on the reg in high school and I’m really not sure why I stopped. Hope my classmates don’t mind that I’ll be donning a different scarf everyday. I mean, I have enough. […]

Leave a Reply

