gypsy jewelry

4 Jan

 

I just love the way she’s dressed up a classic trench with jewels galore. Stones and sparkles are the perfect solution for otherwise repetitive outerwear. Get the look with a statement necklace like this, or by layering some other fabulous options:

 

{via}

 

{via}

 

{via}

 

{via}

 

Between you and me, I think that cocktail ring looks like it wants to reside on my finger. What do you think?

3 Responses to “gypsy jewelry”

  1. Erica January 5, 2011 at 12:58 pm #

    Hey thanks for stopping by my page! Definitely appreciate the comments!

    What a fantastic post! I’m in love with every piece…especially her ring in the first picture. Trouble! ha

    thetimeswilltell.blogspot.com

    • tastyfareprettywear January 5, 2011 at 1:08 pm #

      Thanks, Erica! I love that she’s not afraid to overdo it – inspires me to do the same!

  2. Ashleigh January 5, 2011 at 2:06 pm #

    Oh goodness, gracious…I’m swooning!!
    For some reason these make me crave summer, I can just see the corals & blues with flowy fabrics & tans!

Leave a Reply

