enter: elizabeth olsen

6 Jan

Truth be told, I had completely forgotten there was another Olsen until I read this little blurp. Like other little siblings striking fame (ahem, Elle Fanning), Elizabeth brings a fresh face to both the big screen and the fashion scene.

 

{via}

{via}

I’ll be looking forward to watching Elizabeth (and co-star Chace Crawford!) in Peace, Love, and Misunderstanding later this year. Oh, and of course to follow her style, as I’m certain she has icon potential! To have such fashionable genes. . .

6 Responses to “enter: elizabeth olsen”

  1. domestikatedlife January 6, 2011 at 1:16 pm #

    My sister and I always shared clothes, can you imagine have her sisters wardrobes to borrow from?

    • tastyfareprettywear January 6, 2011 at 1:25 pm #

      Lucky you! I always wanted a big sister to borrow from – and who better than MK & A!?

  2. Ashleigh January 6, 2011 at 3:05 pm #

    I guess she is the Elizabeth of the Elizabeth & James inspiration?? I’ve never seen her before, the resemblance is striking!

    • vmacandcheese January 6, 2011 at 3:43 pm #

      I was going to say the same thing! I don’t feel too bad for the younger Olsen…she DOES have a clothing line named after her. 🙂

      • tastyfareprettywear January 6, 2011 at 4:17 pm #

        I wouldn’t mind being the namesake of a fashion label (twist my arm!). Still unsure as to where the “James” comes from. Anyone know?

      • vmacandcheese January 7, 2011 at 3:17 pm #

        They have another brother named James, I believe. As well as one named Trent, who was at USC the same year as me!

Leave a Reply

