how to scare away potential readers…

18 Jan

…share 7 things about myself. Sure. Why not?

You all can blame the sweet and stylish Victoria of vmac+cheese. It’s all her fault. (Thanks, Victoria!)

 

 

 

 

Now for passing it on…it seems as if everyone (because, really, I know everyone) has been tapped! So, if you’d like to participate, I’d love to read your 7 things! I actually had a lot of fun putting together this little list and reading about lots of new bloggers. Thanks, Victoria!

7 Responses to “how to scare away potential readers…”

  1. vmacandcheese January 19, 2011 at 12:28 am #

    You are so welcome! And I love your list. πŸ™‚

  2. Morgan January 19, 2011 at 7:28 am #

    Yay!! I also passed this award on to you today, bad timing! Hehe. Don’t feel like you have to share 7 more things. πŸ˜‰

  3. amy b.s. January 19, 2011 at 3:43 pm #

    loved this and posts like this! and i too don’t have a face filter…or one for my mouth. it gets me into lots of trouble! πŸ™‚

    • Tasty Fare, Pretty Wear January 19, 2011 at 7:49 pm #

      Haha – Well, at least we’re genuine. No one can disagree with that. You should join in the fun with your 7 things, Amy!

  4. audrey marie January 19, 2011 at 9:45 pm #

    i just received this too! i am a dog person as well – so now we both like each other a little more.

    • Tasty Fare, Pretty Wear January 19, 2011 at 11:51 pm #

      I knew there was a reason I liked your blog. Definitely not the pretty clothes or anything.

Leave a Reply

