country strong

20 Jan

The critics pretty much took a dump all over Country Strong. I loved it. Then again, I was a little distracted by Gwynnie’s rock hard body and the cuteness that is Leighton Meester. Oh yeah, and that sex pot Garrett Hedlund. Rawr.

 

 

 

But don’t take my word for it. See it yourself – and don’t be surprised if you find yourself ordering the Tracy Anderson Method DVDs halfway through (you won’t regret it).

I mean, who listens to critics anyways?

4 Responses to “country strong”

  1. audrey marie January 20, 2011 at 8:11 pm #

    i love leighton meester! looks like the wardrobe would be fun to watch even if the movie isn’t…

  2. amy b.s. January 24, 2011 at 4:39 pm #

    i’m glad you like it because i totally wanted to see it and was disappointed the critics hated it.

  3. domestikatedlife January 26, 2011 at 2:00 pm #

    I thought it was really good too! I couldn’t stop singing the songs afterwards.

    Have you ever done the tracey anderson dvds? i’m scared of them, they look crazy intense!

    • Tasty Fare, Pretty Wear January 26, 2011 at 2:48 pm #

      Oh girl I have and let me tell you, it hurts so good!! I only have the mat workout DVD and I’m pretty confident if I did it with any sort of frequency, I’d see major improvement!

Leave a Reply

