I left my heart

9 Feb

Wouldn’t these adorable hand-stamped love notes make for the perfect Valentine? I actually picked one up at my favorite Memphis bakeshop, Muddy’s, but you can find your own at Paper Pastries (along with plenty of other adorable necessities!). I’ve been holding on to this “I left my heart in Memphis” card for months and waiting for the perfect occasion to ship it off to my boyfriend in New Jersey. Although, I have to admit that I’m tempted to frame it for myself.

Are you sending any Valentine’s snail mail?

2 Responses to “I left my heart”

  1. vmacandcheese February 9, 2011 at 10:21 pm #

    So adorable. I got my gentleman friend a card, but will probably just leave it on his dresser come V-day morning!

    • Tasty Fare, Pretty Wear February 10, 2011 at 2:19 pm #

      I’d love to leave it next to the french press and his oatmeal – maybe next holiday we won’t be 1,000 miles apart!

Leave a Reply

