i have a future!

21 Feb

 

If it weren’t for this pesky essay, I’d be celebrating with champagne and confetti (and maybe some cupcakes, too)! I finally signed my offer letter today and surprised myself with just how relieved I feel. Sure, a lot of things are still up in the air – like where my boyfriend is going to law school – but I think I’ll relish in this feeling for a few days longer. Here’s to another year in Memphis!

What are you celebrating lately?

2 Responses to “i have a future!”

  1. Sara Mueller February 21, 2011 at 11:02 pm #

    Congrats on signing the offer! And good luck on your essay.

  2. vmacandcheese February 22, 2011 at 9:23 am #

    Congratulations!!!

Leave a Reply

