daily dress

1 Mar

I love LBDs. And I love scallops. The combination of the two is just too much. Must. Take out. Visa!!!!!

But in all seriousness, I have been lusting after the perfect daytime LBD and the linen material of this simple shift keeps it from being too stuffy. Right? A complete necessity, if I do say so myself.

2 Responses to “daily dress”

  1. Sally March 3, 2011 at 7:11 am #

    I’m *loving* Topshop right now. I’m so tempted to buy my whole spring wardrobe there.

  2. Mandy of Kini Style March 8, 2011 at 2:47 pm #

    Oh my gosh!! This dress is screaming my name. I am equally obsessed with scalloped edges. I’m actually wearing a scallop skirt this very moment 🙂

    Ps-loving your blog. Thanks for stopping by mine as well!

Leave a Reply

