brb

12 Mar

 

I pulled quite the disappearing act this week – my apologies! I’ve been swamped at work with everyone and their dogs having babies and someone’s gotta pick up the slack. 🙂 I just popped in to let you know I’m off to sail the high seas. We’re off to New Orleans, Costa Maya, Belize City, Cozumel, & Roatan. Do you have any recommendations for these destinations? I’d love to hear them!

One Response to “brb”

  1. vmacandcheese March 13, 2011 at 1:32 pm #

    Sounds like you are going on a very fab spring break cruise, my dear! If you get a chance in Roatan, you MUST try sea kayaking or snorkeling in Half Moon Bay. The coral reefs there are incredible.

Leave a Reply

