daily dress

28 Mar

Polka dots and pleated ruffles? Yes, please! Wouldn’t this romantic dress make for the perfect yet slightly unconventional bridesmaid dress? And, by slightly unconventional, I mean not J. Crew (wild – I know).

6 Responses to “daily dress”

  1. Christine of Fash n Chips March 29, 2011 at 12:42 am #

    You have such a lovely blog, I’m glad I found it just now! šŸ˜€
    This is a really cute dress as well, very girly and chic. x

  2. amy b.s. March 29, 2011 at 12:38 pm #

    it is absolutely fantastic!

  3. Sarah Helfgott March 29, 2011 at 1:07 pm #

    So delicate and feminine. I love it! Simply beautiful.

    Sarah
    http://theconfessionsofaproductjunkie.com/

  4. brooklynn March 31, 2011 at 9:41 pm #

    Love! The bridesmaid dress call is spot on.

  5. Meghan October 12, 2011 at 1:09 pm #

    Where can I buy this dress? I want it for my bridesmaids!

    • Tasty Fare, Pretty Wear October 12, 2011 at 1:27 pm #

      Hi Meghan, I haven’t blogged in forever, but I’m so glad you stopped by! The dress is Rebecca Taylor and seems to be sold out on Shopbop…would make the perfect bridesmaid dress and so wearable post-wedding. I hope you can find it somewhere else!

Leave a Reply

